Starting Out

 
I’m going to use this Blog to write hopefully interesting stuff for you guys out there
who like me work as an IT Pro and often use the Internet as a huge knowledge base
trying to create solutions or fix or even better -prevent- problems..
 
I do this for a living and these days I work a lot with Windows Server, PowerShell and lots of other Microsoft products.
 
When I find some stuff worthy or useful enough to mention on the blog, I will post it for other IT folks to find
 
Leave a Reply

